StuartWebsterDesign Team


 

Louis-Guy Bégin, Manager, Maintenance & Planting | louis-guy@swdla.com


Christian Bilodeau, Landscape Architect | christian@swdla.com


Nathalie Desjean, Landscape Architect | nathalie@swdla.com


Julie Dumont-Paquet, Landscape Architect | julie@swdla.com

Joanne Lachance, Accounts Payable | joanne@swdla.com


Nicole Larin, Landscape Designer | nicole@swdla.com


Annie Robinson, Design Manager, Landscape Architect | annie@swdla.com


Susan Spencer, Assistant to the President & Customer Service Coordinator | susan@swdla.com

Mélanie Thoun, Accounts Receivable | melanie@swdla.com


Adriana Toader, Controller | adriana@swdla.com


Claire Webster, Director, Marketing | claire@swdla.com


Stuart Webster, President, AAPQ, ASLA, GRP | stuart@swdla.com